饼干

请注意,我们的网站使用cookies,通过记忆偏好和重复访问,为您提供最相关的体验。通过点击 "接受",你同意使用所有的cookies。在任何时候,您可以访问Cookie设置,查看您的设置并提供有控制的同意。

谢谢您!您提交的材料已被收到!
哎呀!提交表单时出现问题。

隐私概述

本网站使用cookies是为了改善您的体验和更好地浏览本网站。在这些cookies中,那些被归类为必要的cookies被储存在您的浏览器中。这些必要的cookies对于网站的基本功能是必不可少的。我们还使用第三方cookies来帮助我们分析和了解您如何使用本网站。所有必要的cookies只有在您同意的情况下才会储存在您的浏览器中。您也可以选择不使用这些cookies,但选择不使用一些可能会对您的浏览体验产生影响。

+
职能部门

所有必要的cookies对于网站的正常功能是必不可少的。该类别仅包括确保基本功能和安全特性的cookies。这些cookies不存储任何个人信息。

始终启用
+
营销cookies

通过接受为营销目的使用cookies,您同意为谷歌广告处理您使用我们网站的信息。通过这种方式,谷歌可以在您浏览互联网时显示相关的PhotoRobot 广告。您可以在任何时候通过改变您的Cookie设置来选择退出用于营销目的的cookies。

+
分析

分析性cookies的使用是为了了解访问者与网站的互动情况。这些cookies有助于为我们提供有关访客数量、跳出率、流量来源等信息。

保存并接受
谢谢您!您提交的材料已被收到!
哎呀!提交表单时出现问题。
取得联系

提升您的
电子商务

增强您的数字内容,从根本上拓展您的业务。

发现附加价值

在当今的网络世界中,客户不断地面临着有吸引力的视觉内容。PhotoRobot 从人群中脱颖而出,这要归功于其他产品摄影解决方案无法提供的系统功能。为您的产品创建有吸引力的展示,并获得竞争优势。

伟大的照片帮助出售

PhotoRobot 从人群中脱颖而出,这要归功于其他产品摄影解决方案无法提供的系统功能。创建吸引人的产品展示,获得竞争优势。

阅读更多
PhotoRobot - 宜家家居标志PhotoRobot - ZARA标志PhotoRobot - NIKE标志PhotoRobot - SEPHORA标志PhotoRobot - H和M标志

完美的细节

所有的照片都是高分辨率的,并允许深度放大以显示精细的细节--以提高转化率并减少回报。

要有成效

速度和自动化

高速拍摄和自动照片处理带来非凡的生产力。

要有成效

直接从存储

将工作室整合为您的仓库的一部分,并在几秒钟内发布图像,从它们被拍摄的时间开始。

要有成效
阅读更多

销售效应

98%

吸引注意力

通过PhotoRobot 技术,您可以同时获得整个图像库、360°旋转照片或摄影测量3D模型,否则您只能获得几张图片。在纯白的背景下,完成后期制作。一触即发...

98%

以质量打动人心

不仅是数量,而且你的形象材料的质量也是在市场上取得成功的关键。如今,当网上交易加强时,提供比别人更多的东西是很重要的。

实现生产效应的优化

Cookies

Be aware our website uses cookies to give you the most relevant experience by remembering preferences and repeat visits. By clicking “Accept”, you consent to the use of ALL cookies. At any time, you may visit Cookie Settings to review your settings and provide controlled consent.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Privacy Overview

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and for better navigation of the website. Out of these cookies, those that are categorized as necessary are stored on your browser. These necessary cookies are essential for the basic functionalities of the website. We also use third-party cookies to help us analyze and understand how you use this website. All cookies necessary will be stored in your browser only with your consent. You may also choose to opt-out of these cookies, but opting out of some might have an effect on your browsing experience.

+
Functional

All necessary cookies are essential for proper functionality of the website. This category includes only cookies which ensure basic functionalities and security features. These cookies do not store any personal information.

Always enabled
+
Marketing cookies

By accepting the use of cookies for the purpose of marketing, you consent to the processing of your information regarding your use of our website for Google Ads. In this way, Google can display relevant PhotoRobot ads during your internet browsing. You may choose to opt-out of cookies for the purpose of marketing at any time by changing your Cookie Settings.

+
Analytics

Analytical cookies are in use to understand how visitors interact with the website. These cookies help to provide us information on the number of visitors, bounce rate, traffic source, etc.

Save & Accept
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Get in touch

Boost your
e-business

Enhance your digital content to radically grow your business.

discover the added value

In today's online world customers are constantly confronted with attractive visual content. PhotoRobot stands out from the crowd thanks to system features no other product photography solution can deliver. Create appealing presentations of your products and get a competitive edge.

great photos help to sell

PhotoRobot stands out from the crowd thanks to system features no other product photography solution can deliver. Create appealing presentations of your producty and get a competitive edge.

Read more
PhotoRobot - IKEA logoPhotoRobot - ZARA logoPhotoRobot - NIKE logoPhotoRobot - SEPHORA  logoPhotoRobot - H and M logo

perfect details

All photos are high resolution and allow deep zoom to display fine detail - to increase conversions and decrease returns.

Be productive

speed and automation

High-speed shooting and automatic photo processing deliver exceptional productivity.

Be productive

directly from storage

Integrate the studio as part of your warehouse and publish the images in a few seconds from the time they were taken

Be productive
Read more

sales effectivity

98%

Grab attention

With PhotoRobot technology, you get entire image galleries, 360 ° spin photos or photogrammetric 3D models at the same time as you would otherwise only get a few images. With a pure white background, complete post-production. At the touch of a button ...

98%

Impress with quality

Not only the number but also the quality of your image material is crucial for success in the market. Nowadays, when online trading is strengthening, it is important to offer more than others.

OPTIMALISING PRODUCTION EFFECTIVITY